Skip to main content

Gamma Chapter Founding Fathers, 1953.

Front row (left): Kay Don Wiggins, Jerry Jensen, Stan Eberspacher, Phil Miller, Alois Bell, Charlie Watson and Dale Filkins

Middle row: Dick Jiskra, Donald Sander, Maurice Norton, Vern Jacobmeier, Carroll French, Don Lees, Dale Van Vleck, Lloyd Lathrop and Art Kuhl

Back row: Don Fitz, Lee Nielsen, Jack Stammer, Gerald Schiermeyer, Merton “Cap” Dierks, Boyd Stuhr, Chuck Schuerman and Norm Reed